FINALLY! A Portfolio Workshop in KC!


Recently I went to the AAF Career Day in Kansas City  so that I could gain a foot in the door with the Advertising world in Kansas City. I not only took in a lot of information that I needed to know about the industry, I was able to learn about an opportunity that is coming up in Kansas City this January.

It’s called CAMP Portfolio!

It’s a portfolio boot camp for Art Directors, Designers, and Copywriters. They help you to create the book that is going to get you your next job! Those of us from Kansas no longer have to go out-of-state to go to a great portfolio school!

“Like” them on Facebook or find them on Twitter @campportfolio today!

~ by Sienna Miller on November 20, 2010.

2 Responses to “FINALLY! A Portfolio Workshop in KC!”

  1. I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high quality articles or weblog posts in this kind of house . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this website. Reading this info So i am satisfied to show that I have a very excellent uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I most certainly will make certain to don?t fail to remember this website and provides it a glance regularly.

  2. Hi, after reading this remarkable piece of writing i am too cheerful
    to share my know-how here with colleagues.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

