Typography


Profile Typography

Profile Typography

Think Green

Think Green

The “Profile Typography” poster I designed just for fun. I was looking at some photos of my friend Jason Landrum and thought this high contrast photo could be interesting if designed with typography. I used words that I felt described Jason. I have a feeling I will be creating more of these as I have more time to spare. This is only just the beginning.

The “Think Green” type is from a tutorial on http://vector.tutsplus.com. It was a step by step tutorial that taught me how to create a rather simple but pleasing design. I learned quite a few techniques that have helped me to become a better designer.

Life's Instructions

Life's Instructions

This is a typography poster that I designed to give myself some advice and ‘life instructions’. Sometimes life can be a little tough but with a push of encouragement, it’s amazing how much farther we can go than we ever thought.

~ by Sienna Miller on April 18, 2010.

One Response to “Typography”

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Sienna Miller. Sienna Miller said: Typography: http://wp.me/pNDGF-2q […]

Leave a Reply

 
